List of Directors & KMP

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Nipul Hirji Keniya	Managing Director
2	Hiten Talakchand Shah	Director
3	Heena Hiten Shah	Director
4	Hiten Sanmukhlal Shah	Director
5	Bhavin Gopal Gandhi	Director
6	Vivek Shreevallabh Vyas	Director
7	Sahil Hiten Shah	Additional Director
		(w.e.f 22-05.2023)
8	Prateek Jaju	Additional Director
		(w.e.f 22-05.2023)
9	Shruti Chandrashekhar Chavan	Company Secretary
10	Ankita Ramesh Solanki	Chief Financial Officer