## **Composition of committees:**

## **Audit Committee**

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Prateek Jaju	Chairman
Mr. Hiten Sanmukhlal Shah	Member
Mr. Vivek Shreevallabh Vyas	Member
Mr. Nipul Hirji Keniya	Member

## **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Hiten Sanmukhlal Shah	Chairman
Mr. Vivek Shreevallabh Vyas	Member
Mr. Bhavin Gopal Gandhi	Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Vivek Shreevallabh Vyas	Chairman
Mr. Hiten Sanmukhlal Shah	Member
Mr. Bhavin Gopal Gandhi	Member