List of Directors and KMP

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	NIPUL HIRJI KENIYA	Managing Director	28/03/2015
2	HITEN TALAKCHAND SHAH	Director	18/02/2016
3	HEENA HITEN SHAH	Director	18/02/2016
4	HITEN SANMUKHLAL SHAH	Independent Director	24/05/2021
5	VIVEK SHREEVALLABH VYAS	Independent Director	24/05/2021
6	BHAVIN GOPAL GANDHI	Independent Director	24/05/2021
7	ANKITA RAMESH SOLANKI	CFO	11/11/2022
8	SAHIL HITEN SHAH	Director	22/05/2023
9	PRATEEK JAJU	Independent Director	22/05/2023
10	KARISHMA WAGHELA	CS	17/08/2024